Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Warm clouds

Run Run Run. That's what I did all day. Lots to catch up on at work, then I had an appointment for a Aqua Chi treatment and the machine wouldn't work. I came home, and my husband and I had the Broccoli/Cauliflower/Ham soup I made the night before (thank goodness). Then, I went to my daughter's house to work on her computer, which was freezing up.

I did find some time to go out to the beach with my grandkids for about a 1/2 hour. The clouds were just amazing all day. I guess storms will do that. I did find time to watch American Idol too. I knew that Lee and Crystal would be the 2 left. I think Lee will win next week.

Anyway, this shot isn't that great, I need to get a new camera; my camera is pretty old and it just doesn't focus on the zoom shots. Any suggestions?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.