Christmas lights

Why don't people take down their Christmas lights ?
It looks ridiculous.
I don't have that problem .. I haven't put any up for two years and I saved $10 on my electrical bill .. Mrs Scrooge will put some up this year :)

What a temperature change . Yesterday , I had the air conditioner going and we're freezing today .. it's only 6C.
The warm temperatures are returning tomorrow !

My pc is still acting up .. If I can a hold of the tech , it will be in the hospital this weekend .

There were two huge forest fires close to Timmins yesterday . It was getting scary for a while ..some people were evacuated from their homes . They were finally under control at 7pm. A fire ban has been declared till the conditions improve .

Have a great day blippers .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.