Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

The River 2

This is the river that flows only a couple of hundred meters from my house....I love the fresh new green that is everywhere these days.

AND I just have to say how much I am loving Blip and publishing a photo everyday! Take today for example...I would never have walked down to the river normally. Getting my Blip makes me more active, it has me seeking out new sights, and really paying attention to what is going on around me. I dont think I have ever been so aware of the developments of spring before. It has been good for me....for me and my photography...and great fun!

Good news today: I signed a contract for a new job, starting next fall. I will be sad to leave my old job and my wonderful colleagues BUT this is really a dream teaching position and Im very excited about it :)

Hope you are all having a lovely Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.