Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

My very good friends are getting married in a couple of weeks and there's no professional photographer so Mr EG is taking a some photos for them to remember their special day. We went over to have a look at the church tonight and find out what they want (very informal pics thank God!)

They live in a gorgeous village - most of the houses are like this and belong to the village estate and are rented out. We had a quick scout at a couple of houses that were for sale on the internet when we got home but they are way out of our price range! I fear that we have already outgrown our little house but we can't afford anything else in a village location that has any character to it at all. But it makes me feel restless. Once I have made my mind up I want to move then I want it to happen quickly (like tomorrow!) and buying another house is not something you should rush!

If we could learn to be tidy then that would help create a bit more space but you can't be something you are not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.