NCH

By NCH

Colour

Hmmm, I think this is blip 200 but I still have backblips to fill in so I am not sure this will count really.

Anyway, here is a chili and a pea that I grew in my window and that sort of got left over. The chili plant is already flowering again with a bumper crop, the peas have struggled, and the tomato plants are growing really well but the flowers are dying before they've finished growing. A neighbour recommends spraying the plants with water so there is enough moisture for the flower to grow and fertilise, so we'll see how that works.

In other news, my wisdom tooth is being taken out today. I slept badly stressing over it cos I'll be going under general. No doubt it will be fine and I'd rather be knocked out than be awake and not hear what is happening - this caused me to bite through a dentists finger once before when one of my front molars was pulled out. I clenched my jaw shut and couldn't hear them shouting at me to open my mouth to get her finger out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.