Incognito

Dad picked me up from Gran and Papa's today and took me to Tesco. I insisted on wearing my shades the whole way round! In true celeb style though, I then proceeded to court attention by saying hiya to everyone. The lady at the till told me my glasses were nice and I concurred - nice! When we got home I helped Dad water the plants. I decided to make Mum wear my pink headband - very fetching!

Late Edit - Orla is now pretty much parroting everything we say. Up until now she has said "ah" for Makka Pakka and "oh" for Iggle Piggle. In the bath tonight she pointed to her Makka Pakka puppet and said "Makka Makka." It seems that she is starting to get her tongue around some of the consonant sounds that have been quite difficult for her up until now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.