Maleras Swedish Art Glass

I know I have posted this piece before, but I love it só much, and I found nicer websites to link to it today! ;-) ..... and my picture is much better than a year ago when I first published it!! Hehehehe!!

Just check at the very bottom of the picture, you can see the signature of Mats Jonasson as well as the number 3772, which is the identity of this piece!

Read more about the artist here, and about the current value as well as a bit of information on the piece here! I got it from my son M (MissU2) in 2001, and a few other pieces of original glass art from Kosta Boda as well as Orefors, I think I will show them some time as well!

At last!! I made the time to publish the lovely birdpics from 11 April, when we 'inaugurated' the boat, which I shot on the island in the Hartbeespoortdam and promised to show you!! Eisch!
1. The white breasted Cormorant (Phalacrocrorax lucides)
2. African Darter (Anhinga rufa).
3. Geese.

They are quite nice methinks!!? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.