SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Me and my friends had our first beach volleyball game today, which no one was ready for cause we were out soo late yesterday. But we played really well...it was really fun too..good call by me getting a team together to do this over the summer...well for the first half anyway

This picture is at our division meet...it is of me and my highjumpers...from left to right it is me then alyson, nay (renee) and marianne. I love them soooo much..
I came in third in highjump(which i was not happy about) so i had my little tantrum and then triplejumped really well..haha..i came in second for that. which is all division for both...and my first time making all division for triple jump. Then i got over it and we took tonsss of pictures...i love my trackies soooo much!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.