This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Intro / Credits

Video Editing / Post Production

Good / Hectic kind of day

9.00am - VCD- Teacher likes ideas and gives me go ahead :) YAYY Cause I like them too. Nothing worse than when the teacher likes something you hate.

3.00pm - Art and Design

"Make sure you get the work done, and that you pass"
"I'm not worried about passing?"
"well maybe you should think again"

Two days out and unprofessional lecturer is the last thing I need. I thought favourites stopped once you got to university? obviously not, cause I've been in the bad books since Day 1, for doing my work and taking feedback? Mystery to me.

The only problem is that she marks my assignment... Joy.

Off to the lab super early in the morning to fight another 3 students for one computer, and to do the last wee touches to my video, then a storyboard and some workbook posts and Thursdays work is done :)

Then it's on to Fridays..

It's 12.42am and I'm off to bed.

Alarm is set for 7, should be fun.

Happy sleeping everyone

A

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.