Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

After 6 days these Lilies have decided to show themselves:) Just.

Had a day off and in hindsight after this weeks events should have only taken a half day.
I did what I needed to do, albeit not giving it my full attention, I was then left with an afternoon of needing to talk to someone, about anything and nothing and the obvious.
I am slighty disappointed in a good friends limited response and offer to chat.
My mind was pre occupied with thoughts and questions. I picked up the letter that Mum had given us, read and re read it. I have found her on Facebook and find myself checking her page every so often,all the time, and looking at her photography website.
I need to talk. The stage we are at, though, we know everything, but I need more, of what I don't know, but just something.

I am rambling and just writing as things come into my head, I'm going to stop and get the wine out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.