Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Feelin guilty.

That's what this blip is all about.

I have been so lazy this past week when it comes to posting photos on the site, that this is just a reminder to me to get going again.

Its not as if I haven't had any decent photos to post. For example, last Saturday a group of us climbed four of the highest peaks in the Brecon Baeacons and I took Mrs DD's camera with me and got some great shots. My excuse for not blipping was that we did not arrive home until 11 at night so was too shattered!

And going to Telford to work early on Thursday morning I captured a shot of a hot air baloon over the Wrekin. Forgot all about blipping after going to the dive club in the evening.

But tonight, to remind me to buy a book from a charity shop and then leave it somewhere and log it on the 'Book Crossing' site while I am Oxford with the son and daughter in law, I have blipped the book I am currently reading. You're not getting this one as I am only half way through it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.