NiksPics

By youngniks

Reflective Flight

Its hard to sit at my desk at a quarter to five, knowing my flight takes off at 6.30 and I have plenty of time to get there still! Jump in a cab to the station, get the 5pm train to Birmingham International and am there by 5.15pm. Have checked in already and security takes 5 minutes so then have an hour to wait around. Then at the other end in Dundee we arrive 25 minutes early and minutes later Doh picks me up and we're in Dundee. So easy and quick ... a change from battling with the chaos of Heathrow.

It was a beatuful evening ... great views and light from the plane. I loved the reflection of the airplane in the propeller!

Eat, chat and drink with Doh .... nice evening but strange being back in Kirriemuir.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.