Mallinson's Randoms

By yummymummy1976

Automobile Association

Today we went to Haynes Motor Museum in Sparkford to take lil miss to see Roary the Racing Car and Big Chris who were doing a special Bank Holiday appearance there.

Now I have no interest in cars above how fast they can get me to where I need to go and therefore I took few pictures (unlike the last time we visited when I think I took photos of every vehicle in there) but I did rather like this AA display showing how the service has changed in the 100 or so years since it was set up.

Hope you are all having a fantastic Bank Holiday Monday and that the weather has been kind to you. Enjoy half term for those of you lucky enough to be off work. For those unfortunates like myself who are not off work this week, take solace in the fact that you have one day less to work this week!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.