Netters and co

By Netters

kid

I took nicer pics than this today of Freya stuffing the first strawberry of the season in her mouth but this made me laugh, it reminds me of Hockneys "My mother at Bolton Abbey" its the hood that does it .

We have had a good day, well good but a tad stressful ! Me and Freya went to town today to buy me trousers, forgetting its half term, town was packed, I had a bit of a row with some people hogging lifts when they were capable of using stairs and escalators leaving pram pushers and wheeelchair users unable to get in them, then I had a bit of a row with some teeneagers pushing me and an elderly lady out of the way to get on the bus first, they might have felt the wheels of Freyas pram in their ankles, accidently of course.

I had a bit of a row with freya about Hama beads, "Dont shake the box darling, No really dont shake it please, they will spill, CAN YOU NOT SHAKE THE BOX, oh , you didnt quite listen there did you, pick them up please YES, ALL OF THEM no I will not do it, pick them up or the hoover will.

I cooked dinner tonight !! Blimey, what a faff that is, so boring, Rob cleaned the pond out while I slaved away, freya fell in the pond, the dog tried to get in too.

Allotment after dinner then home for another row with freya about going to bed, the threat of no story helped her remove herself from her position behind the sofa . I sent Rob out for wine, frankly I need it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.