Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Baby biker!!

I love this picture!! Jacks smile is so cute I defy you not to smile back at him!!
He loves Daddies new bike helmet and says he is a spaceman.

A lovely sunny day again today so after toddlers club Amelia and Jayne came round to play in the garden and share lunch with us and out came the paddling pool. Three rudey nudey todders had great fun. Later Daddy came with us to the park and to meet our possible new kitten. He is ginger and white and only a week old. I have said we will have him, but he has a brother and so I have said if anyone wants to take them both together then I would let them have him too. If not he will be coming to join our pride of 3 and will be called Archie!!

Last potty update: Jack is doing amazingly well with potty training. He hasn't used a potty in days and goes on the toilet, even stands up to go!! He hasn't had an accident in days. So this is my last update as he is there more or less, I still have to ask most of the time but he is also now telling me when he needs to go. Such a little star.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.