Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Give me your answer do...

I spent ages lining up this shot. Looked at every angle, the natural light, where the sun was in the sky, how to best frame it in the shot. The works.

Actually I got caught in traffic coming home and took it out the car window. :)

Had a really great and productive day at work today which always makes me come home in a good mood. Getting something big and important underway gives me a bit of a rush. Well, apparantly it does! I've never been in a job before where I genuinely cared about what I was doing (that sounds really awful considering I'm 26 but there you have it). I'm really glad I was lucky enough for this job to land in my lap.

Now home for the evening and am going to waste it indoors playing computer games, so nyah! :p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.