Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

There I was sitting in the park minding my own business when along came Mr Blobby!!


Sh**, sh**, sh**! Things have moved forward. 'M' has phoned Mum. The day after Mum replied to her letter. They have set a meeting for later on in the month and they had a chat on the phone.
Mum is not coping, she was a mess. I feel sick for Mum.

She has used the website 192.com to find out more about us, which gives information about everybody - you should type your name in! It is scary what information they hold. M knew that I had the photo of the huge waves in the local paper a while back and could see it, she knew how long I have been in my flat , how old I am, and who my neighbours are.
The Internet is great for many things for not for some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.