Sailfish

By sailfish

Sicilian Pastry Chefs

Another glorious Saturday (for weather) and I was working. This time I was at a branch on Leith Walk - it was a hot, sticky, tiring day. It was one of those days, I didn't really get into my stride at all, there were far too many mildly irritating things happening and the minute we stepped out of the door, to go home, it started to rain - hmph!

The highlight of the day was blipping these two lovely gentlemen, and sampling one of their wonderful cakes. The Sicilian Pastry Shop on Albert St was near enough to get to during lunch, lucky me!

Unfortunately I chopped off the top of the taller guys head, two excuses reasons, firstly he was exceptionally tall and secondly I was distracted by the cakes he was making :) Thank goodness I only work at that branch once or twice a year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.