Cliche

Too tired for the early morning walk. delegated to Eco son so he can get some fresh air and actually cross the threshold.

The girls had a league cup game today, the best football they have played. They were outstanding playing a team made of girls older than them. We raced into a 2-0 lead passing our way to the goals.

In the end we lost out 2-3, I was gutted for the girls. We were robbed.

Hassled to go and get new mobile phones as I had lost mine and Eco daughter had broken hers. AAAAAAAhhh I hate this type of shopping it seems to take ages.

All done and dusted and phone charging.

After cheering up MAIT with yesterday's James Last link, here is one my mother used to play when I was a wee boy . She had a box set, but my memories are of his brass style of music, cheers mum..

Mait please enjoy the second clip, good venue for a hen night..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.