Brig o' Dee

I went out on a blipping adventure tonight, I aimed to go to Maryculter, but decided I didn't want to drive to Garthdee then along Deeside Road, oh no, I'm smarter than that, and took a turning off the A90 to Maryculter....and promptly got lost on small country roads.

Eventually I found the bridge I was looking for, but nowhere I could stop for a shot and was getting beeped lots, so decided to give that up as a bad idea and head to Garthdee after all! I'm not sure I've chosen the right shot here, but it's the one I won't be repeating as I had to go down a dodgy riverside bit that was empty and scary!

This was my alternative which I prefer, but was taken from the other side of the bridge and I could easily get again. No scary things about this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.