Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Zzzzzzzzzz.......

She looks about as tired as I feel! 'Cept quite a bit more elegant.... ;o)

I've back-blipped the past couple of days and am now in recovery.

Had dinner with my sis this evening and finally caught up on Lost. C had to keep the final episode until I came back down so that she could watch it with me (we started this journey together so we'll finish it together!).
It was.....
hmmmmm......
I'm not going to give anything away because there's bound to be someone who reads this who hasn't seen it yet if i do! I'll just say we were left feeling pretty deflated by the ending. I think the journey was better than the destination. We'll probably reconvene in a couple of days after we've digested it a bit to have a proper "What the £@*$?" conversation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.