...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

BEE CAREFUL

Got a text from my son...there are bees at the daycare again. I walked over to the polling place to vote and sure enough, bees over head. I had taken my camera, shot a blip of my ballot booklet and my 'I VOTED' sticker with the polling sign in the background, a couple of random flowers, but when I saw this guy...well, THE BEE GUY won my blip of the day.

The website reads ALWAYS ASSUME BEES ARE AFRICANIZED ITS BETTER TO BE SAFE THAN SORRY. I guess I should have gone the other way to the voting poll, but no, walked right under the swarm. Oh well!

This shot is in honor of my son, who hates bees, hates to look at them (even in book, since he was a little kid), and flees from the sight of them, as an adult!!! This one is for you KIDO. :]

Believe it or not, this Bee Guy is using a vacuum cleaner to catch them. I was shocked. But it makes sense. I wonder what they do with them later? Let them out in someone else's neighborhood, in hopes of another call??? Who knows, all I know is they are gone now!!!

Beehave, BeeGood, BeeWare, BeeKind, BeeFaithful....BEE!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.