Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

a grey reflective day..............

ok, so yesterday i did say i would have a better blip but this pic probably best represents my mood.
there has been a dark grey cloud following me everywhere today which is covered by the black and white image. the cause of this downer has caused me to reflect on my life and where i am going again represented in the shiny floor.
my boss resigned today and not out of choice. it has basically been forced upon her in a fashion that would be considered low by anyones standards. i am being quite reserved about this but i don't know why. the saddest thing is that she is a fighter by nature but has been left in such a position that it would make no difference.
nothing else to say, sad day, despite the differences of opinions over the last year it's been fun and i know it'll all work out for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.