Ig-Pogo, Upsy Daisy and Makka Makka!

At the moment, these three characters are my best friends. I love In the Night Garden, and watch it every day. I do like the Tombliboos as well, especially Tombliboo Eee, but these three are my favourites. When I watch it I say things like "who's riding in Pinky Ponk" and "Ninky Nonk, ting ting!" Dad feels a bit sorry for Makka Pakka - even though I can (almost) say his name, he gets left out quite a bit. When Upsy Daisy and Iggle Piggle are getting see-saw rides on my rocking chair, Makka Pakka doesn't get a look in. But he does like stones, and I like stones too, so that's something we have in common.

For anyone who's interested, here's the sequel to yesterday's chocolate ice cream video - Choc-Ice 2: The Meltdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.