Jack and Archie.

We are getting a new kitten (takes us up to 4 cats again), it wasn't planned but a lady I deliver Avon to asked if I knew of anyone who wanted one and when she showed them to me I fell in love with this little guy on Jacks lap. Only a small amount of pleading was needed for hubby to agree which was lucky as I had already named him Archie. He was 1 week old whenI saw him first and now he is just over 2 weeks. Jack and Erin were very gentle stoking him and as we have cats and they are used to them I am not to worried about them being too bad with him. Mum is the cat behind feeding the other in her litter, she wasn't bothered by us handling him although she kept a close eye but she is a very relaxed Mummy considering this is her first litter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.