That'll be tourist season then

Fairly busy start to the day today. First off I was in work for a meeting with our colleagues from the University of Delhi. After that a flying visit down to blipcentral to drop off invites for the private view of the Photography show.

After all that I was supposed to be meeting a couple of ex students, who are now at Napier Uni, to buy them lunch. It was to say thanks for some assistance they gave me. Unfortunately one of them couldn't make it as she was unwell. She was very quick to point out that it wasn't a hangover which instantly made me suspect it was. I met up with Scott though and we grabbed lunch at Amore Dogs which was excellent as ever.

After that it was a bit of work at home before a doctors appointment then Taekwon Do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.