Happy Bunny

By happybunny

Brothers Birthday

My dear brother came with me to get my wedding dress from the fitters this morning on his birthday but I took him out for a lovely coffee and fancy cakes in marlow (mine had jelly beans and glitter on!). Sat and chatted until Sophie joined us for lunch. Then had a while sitting under a tree by the river helping Sophie revise history:S.
We then came home to find five bridesmaid dresses had arrived!!!!!!!!! Right colour, right style, love them!! So happy/ relieved they finally came. One fits perfectly, fingers crossed for the next four.
My dress on the other hand is still a bit too long and I made the mistake of trying to breath and popped the hook and eye off the back.. Are you not supposed to breath in your wedding dress?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.