Irene Oleksiuk/ One a Day

By ireneoleksiuk

Healing room

My son has been going for awhile now to a group that practicing spiritual healers and other spiritual practitioners. they meet once a week for several hours and you can sigh up for a healing from various healers. All the healers have their specialties.
Also for about an hour they will have a guest speaker, talking about related spiritual topics. Alex (son) asked me a couple of months ago if I would like to attend with him. The time was never right, busy, out of town etc.... till tonight.
Very glad I finally made it. The people in the group are so nice and very warm hearted. I did get one healing with a woman and it was a very relaxing and good feeling experience. Then we had a speaker who spoke about living in the presents, not future not past. I will have to make it back there soon.
this image is showing one of the healers and Alex is the one on the receiving end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.