Jillybeans

By Jillybean

I'm Just Not A Fan

Two more days of High School. I can't get over that. Gaoaeshtsuiro

The only pictures that were on my camera at the days end today were pictures G took of Anthony Darling and I when we were trying to kill eachother, pictures Kristen took of Lice in Gov, and pictures Jack took of his dinner and himself...SOOOO I took the last picture Jack took of himself, edited it, and made it into this. This is the before I edited it version...

I worked for about six hours this evening. That would be the blame for my lack of my own completely original blip. But in my defense I did have this super cool blip planned for yesterday that I took. But then I ended up loving the picture of Hedge and I. So I figured I could always reshoot yesterdays original idea. This idea involved a balooon...and that balloon is now in the trash because Jack popped it...Sooooo taking a pic he took on MYY camera I have no guilt. Plus he shouldn't have been touching my baloon orrrr my camera.


Here are the blips that I didn't pick for yesterday and was going to reshoot today...
#1
#2
#3

Yearbooks tomorrow!!! =]

Quote
"You know that place between sleep and awake? The place where you can still remember dreaming. That's where I'll always love you. That's where I'll be waiting."
-peter pan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.