Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

This May Be The Last Time

Maybe the time ................
I don't know
Oh no.


I was at the old family home this evening collecting some pictures off the wall and a table and chairs for a friend.

Also the couple who will be the new owners as of the begining of next month came along to take some measurements.
They a re a very nice couple and obviously love the place and do not have huge plans to change things (which was nice to hear).

I have one more trip to make there o collect the washing machine and that will be it. But this may be the last picture I take of the place. Mum and Dad bought it new in 1958 so it is only my families memories that have been created and live there. I hope it looks after the new owners.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.