For Comments Only

By comments

No Place Like Home

Today, I decided was a total "stay at home day"...the sun was shining...I had nothing particular I wanted to accomplish...so opted to hang around the house. Got a few things done, a load of laundry, dishes, beds made...tackled my pile of magazines and some of a novel...even enjoyed several glasses of peach ice tea while laying on a blanket in the front yard in the glorious sunshine! Ahhh...we have to grab those nice warm days here in the Pacific Northwest, as they tend to be few and far between until after July 4th. I snapped these beautiful little wildflowers not more than 30 feet from my blanket (now how lazy is that?!)...but they provided such a wonderful blip opportunity! Now that my blip has been accomplished for the day...think that novel is calling my name again!

Hope it's sunny wherever you are today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.