Sam Tan

"Hello, Sam speaking"
"Where have you got to? I've been standing in the bath, stark naked, for half an hour waiting for you to come with your tanning sprayer."
"Just turning into your road now love."
"Ha! Heard that one before."

Why have I been mentioning ipads and football recently?

Blip Statistics, miscellaneous:
Thursday: You mention iPads 100% less than the average Blipfoto journal.
Friday: You mention football 100% less than the average Blipfoto journal.

I thought 100% less? How is that possible? OK I know I haven't mentioned ipads or football at all (until now) but to be 100% less than average every other journal would have to mention them all the time.

So my friend Birgit (a football fan) arrived on Friday evening with her ipad and I mentioned it:
Saturday morning: You mention football 61% less than the average Blipfoto journal.

And then I mentioned it again yesterday:
You mention football 22% less than the average Blipfoto journal.

Now I'm waiting to see what the rating is after THIS blip!!

Birgit and I did some more geocaching today; on the way to Musselburgh we spotted Sam the Tan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.