SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Today i babysat for three hours, then went to my friends to watch Australia get killed by Germany :'(...i was rooting for Australia...only cause i really want to go there at somepoint in my life, then i babysat again but my sister took over cause i had a beachvolleyball game to go to. we lost but we played well. at one point a ball from another court came to me as our ball was coming to me, so i picked up the ball that wasn't ours, threw it off the court, hit our ball over the net when the guy from the other team hit it down, so i dove for it and got it again. then the ball went back and fourth and volleyed for a little but we lost the point, but that's beside the point. It was quite epic. Now i am going to bed. I have finals wed, thurs, fri, and tues, then i am officially done. yaya..ohh boy im soon going to be a senior. :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.