Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

And now for something completely different

I felt a need to change the mood from yesterday's blip, so today you're getting proper flowers-with-water drops bokeh gorgeousness :) I feel all well now too, so it's reflective of my mood!

Yesterday was a real "meh" type of day after the stomach bug that made its last show of effort early yesterday morning. After that I
- snuggled my blanket
- slept some more
- chatted with some people online via my iPhone, in bed
- had some hot beef stock to make up for lost salts
- snuggled my blanket
- played silly iPhone games
- slept
- relocated to the sofa, brought the blanket
- snuggled my blanket
- solved crossword puzzle
- slept
- snuggled one of the cats
- tried my luck with some yoghurt, worked out fine
- turned the telly on
- turned the telly off, daytime tv sucks
- slept
- snuggled my blanket
- made some porridge, ate some porridge. Porridge rocks.
- turned the telly on
- slumbered to the sound of the Ellen show
- snuggled my blanket
- slumbered to the sound of Biggest Loser
- slumbered to the sound of Americas Next Top Model
- saw most of CSI
- relocated to bed, brought my blanket
- played silly iPhone games
- blipped myself looking horrible
- slept

All awake now and it's time to have a proper breakfast! I'm gonna go slow though, don't wanna surprise my stomach too much :)

Year ago: Riding in Iceland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.