mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Happy Baby!

I can't believe it's 100 blips already! It only took me 50 shots to get this one today! Lol! I've said it before but never work with babies (and balloons!)

Thanks to everyone who views and comments on my blips. It's been said many times before this is a great community! Most important thanks to Joe, G and the blipcentral team for this amazing place! I should also thank Mr Mono who eventually persuaded me to start blipping!!

Aidan is feeling much better today, thankfully! Thank you to everyone for your kind messages recently. Mr Mono and I were not too well last night. I'm not sure if we had a bit of Aidan's bug or if it was just exhaustion from the last few days of looking after a sick baby. Aidan appears to be feeling so much better that he now seems to be attempting to start crawling. He's been a bit lazy on this front up till now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.