Scope

By Fourth

Go Ji Yun Nam!

I suspect this will be a love-hate blip, i quite like it. Which isnt love or hate but oh well...

History exam was such hard work today, it seemed to last for hours... and it did actually thinking about it, 2 in fact. Half the paper was dedicated to possibly 2-3% (Vigilantes) of the course (American West) and it was very difficult to write 3+ pages on such a small subject.

Only one exam to go now after a to-be-blissful day tomorrow, lie-in, full english breakfast, TV, walk, blipping, 'other' and a run in the afternoon =) Maybe a tad of revision.

Now "Who is Ji Yun Nam?" I hear you ask, "That dude that scored that brilliant goal against Brazil" I say. He 100% earned it. Normally I'm blasé about football but the recent world cup has had me riveted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.