kempa

By kempa

two faced.

Boring day. Got up, ate, got my application to work at the bagel store this summer. I might take a photo class at NYU as well, but I'm not so sure yet. Then I had my global regents. yawn. But then I came home and had panera<333333 mmmm chicken chipotle sandwich. Totally made me feel better

-___-

Anyway, again having nothing really interesting to shoot I attempted shooting with mirrors in my neighborhood but I wasn't necessarily in love with all of the images I came up with. So I decided to make a two faced hologram of myself. I am sick of people having to be so phony all the time. People walk around not saying what they really feel or pretending to be something they are not and it really bothers me. Also, when people pretend to be perfect and can't accept the fact that they aren't. I feel like no one can just be real. Everyone is trying to impress someone else. Everyone isn't happy with who they are. Everyone pretends to be friends with someone they hate. Everyone is two faced.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.