Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Raspberries!!

Had toddlers this morning and then took Jack and Erin to the beach for lunch and a play in the sand. Erin got dive bombed by a seagull though and it took her sandwich straight out of her hand which she was less than happy about. Then I lost Jack when I was helping Erin for about 1 min, I looked up and he was gone, such a horrible feeling. Couldn't believe it when I saw him behind me up on the prom heading for the arcade, we can't work out how he got where he did so quickly but I was lucky to see him before he disappeared inside. That all aside though it was a lovely day and children had a great fun.
This picture is Jack blowing raspberries on Erins tummy whilst she was getting ready for bed. Between him and Daddy she was practically crying with laughter and loving it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.