Donita's Daily Dose

By pondosakate

Eureka!

Uploaded and written on Wednesday, June 16 . . .

I found the SD card I lost on Saturday and recovered the day's blip. Not that it was worth recovering. This noisy photo was taken with my point and shoot using it's low light setting--an experiment that proved I will have to be desperate to use it on anything halfway important.

The card was upside down and the bottom side is black. It fell onto my computer's keypad, which is also black. I had previously searched for it there, even using a flashlight. For some reason it didn't show up until today, when I guess the light was just right. I knew it hadn't gone far but I figured my cat had found a new toy and it would turn up when I moved or at least moved the furniture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.