blip art :: xb

By xb

359 [light night]

It's 22:05 [or at least it was when I took this] and it's still light outside.  I hardly use lights inside at the moment!  That's the great thing about summer!  No jacket at work today either - it was so warm, and the sleeves were rolled up... but that's more to do with the work I have to get through before going on holiday tomorrow.  Oh, did I not mention that...?

I was visiting my friend Leanne after work.  Her son Liam wanted me to get on a bike and come out to play with him and his friends.  I had to politely decline and head in for a cuppa.  Five times he must have asked when the ice cream van man - Phil McCone - was coming, but he didn't come.  Shame, I could have done with a 99!


Argentina 4, South Korea 1
Greece 2, Nigeria 1
France 0, Mexico 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.