dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

vertigo...

..............................................................................................................................................
WARNING! this blip has been known to cause dizziness and even sickness. it could also be addictive. (see comments) please, exercise caution when viewing.
..............................................................................................................................................


"I feel as though I have lived many lives, experienced the heights and depths of each and like the waves of the ocean, never known rest. Throughout the years, I have looked always for the unusual, for the wonderful, for the mysteries at the heart of life."
Leni Riefenstahl

(mainly experienced the width of my one life but...I have always looked for the wonderful?)

"Some people are afraid of heights. Not me, I'm afraid of widths."
Steven Wright

(neither am i...by the look of things...)


"I may climb perhaps to no great heights, but I will climb alone."
Cyrano de Bergerac

(says she, while climbing -all alone - to find the right colour... OK people, seriously, i'm not that short!!)

"It is a rough road that leads to the heights of greatness."
Lucius Annaeus Seneca

(the greatness of a great patchwork project to be finished...one day - blipping permitting that is)

what i'd really like to know is...why on earth do i need more threads when i have all these already...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.