Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Orange with green

1st day of summer vacation and you would think I could come up with a better photo :D

Im not sure wihere the day went....One thing I did accomplish today - I bought myself a new (used) car! I realize that most of you here have no way of understanding the significance of this :) I have been driving an old and terribly ugly car wihich is falling apart....AND which has been the topic of numerous jokes and conversations :D Although that said, it has kept on driving well! Somehow buying a used car felt a bit daunting....I know nothing about cars and have no interest in them. I hope I got an ok deal :) I pick it up on Tuesday....maybe it will have to be my Blip :)

Hope you have all had a lovely Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.