Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Lists

The plant is Hypericum androsaemum, commonly known as tutsan, the bumlebee is the Common carder bee Bombus pascuorum, the sun is shining and it's a nice photo.

After our visit to Minsmere I decided it was time to have a sort out of all our bird photos. So over the last few days I've been having a look back at all those photos from our various birdwatching trips. Can't say I've actually deleted many, in fact I've probably increased the number by creating a highlights folder and of course creating a list of those birds I've photographed by year, so far I've gone back to 2008.

I believe there are self-help groups that address these obsessions, but I've no time for them, I need to get on with classifying 2007.

Even better in LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.