pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

Save!

The Husband in charge of Beat The Goalie at Son One's school fete this afternoon. He's gonna hurt in the morning!

Carnival theme this year. As well as the usual country dancing and maypole dancing they performed some Samba drumming. Son One had a great time - hot dog, cake, lemonade, horse riding, bouncy castle, won me a bottle of beer on the bottle stall (nice one son!), got a thorough soaking in to stocks to cool down (chief culprit - me!), and managed to slide one past his Daddy in the above.

I put my pinkness of cheek down to the couple of large Pimms' I had but that was a good 6 hours ago now and I'm still glowing - must remember to slap on more sunscreen next time!

Backblipped yesterday too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.