If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Butterflies.

I was having a conversation the other day with Lisa about "razor butterflies," which are the butterflies you get when you really like someone and they don't know.
It's like a happy and sad feeling all in one. And the razor part explains why it hurts so much.

Then I saw these butterflies (ok, so they're mite things but for the purpose of this blip they're butterflies, k?) on my way home from tech and they pretty much sum up how I feel.

I'm a mix of emotions really, but mostly I'm happy :D

I have a hand in tomorrow and I stayed up until like 12.30am doing my bookwork because someone in my class said that there was no way I could do it.

And it turns out he was SO WRONG!

I was just stubborn really :)

I love proving people wrong!

I get my top wisdom teeth pulled in a week and i'm kind of freaking a little bit...

AH!!!

Oh well :D

Think of the closest bad thing...

8 minute presentation on Thursday....

(insert curse word of your choice here)

Happy Monday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.