Egyptian Goose (Alopochen aegyptiacus)

Isn't she lovely? Today she took a turn to enjoy the dam in front of our porch! I got a few lovely shots of a male as well this morning, but this little lady is just too beautiful to ignore!!

We are still having lots of fun! C&R snr played cricket and tennis with A&R jnr, then they all did some fishing in the dam, R jnr had to teach A how to be a 'fisherwoman' hehehe!! .... and I had a ball taking shots of all the activities!

I am quite tired tonight, walked quite a few kms today!! I really think I am 'retiring' somewhat earlier tonight!! ;-)

Btw, Chino's stictches were removed yesterday and the surgeon examined the leg thoroughly, he is very satisfied with the op and recommended the other leg being done two months after the first one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.