NoodlePix

By Pix

Blue Bell Knoll

My second blue bell-related blip, but not a flower in sight unlike the first one.

This undoubtedly arose from what-shall-I-blip-today-desperation, and I ended with a difficult choice as to which one to blip. I went for one that showed the track listing as I love the titles of these songs. As for the music itself, it is streets ahead of any of my other favourite music even after all this time, and this record got me through some bad times 20 years ago, though that kept it off the deck for a while after, having become associated with the memories.

I don't play records enough due to the simple inconvenience, but at least the old Planar 3 got a good dusting down before taking these pictures :)

If you don't know it, have a listen to Carolyn's Fingers

Note: according to my Blip stats I "mention football 1669% more than the average Blipfoto journal." Oh dear. Must do something about that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.