Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

How do you know

Which to blip each day, I mean each day a lot of photos are taken of fern-willow I then have to sit down and decide which do I want to put into my journal of memories!!

Do I go for the

artistic attempt
fernie being daft
the lets see how much she has grown since the last minnie & fern blip on 20th april
the escaping fernie
4am dont wana sleep fernie
the random angle peek a boo fernie
or the big softy one

so yes as you can tell blip each day has become more and more of a challenge! Gone are the days were she would sit and I could make her strike a pose, now its chase her round the house 20 times, camera in hand trying my best to get a shot that

turns out better then this one!

but then you could be half way through doing blip, turn round find your child doing something cute and abandon all hope and take another 20 pics!!!
Fern has a new lamaze toy, as you can see for the first time, minnie mouse has been ignored!!!

todays original blip which got dumped half way through this!!!

Or I could just cheat and post a link to them all....now me do a thing like that.....Never!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.