All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Bethan, Ethan & Megan

We left my parents for their final few days in the holiday cottage today and headed home. As we were driving north through Wales, we realised we'd be passing fairly close to where my friend Jenny lives. Luckily when I phoned her she was in, so we swung by to visit her and her twin girls. I haven't seen them for a couple of years so was great to see them and for them to meet Ethan for the first time. They loved having cuddles with him and he seemed equally taken with them too!

The whole journey home took 9 hours, including 2 stops. Ethan was such a star and there was hardly a noise out him the whole time. I'm so impressed with how well he dealt with all the time in the car this holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.