schlimm

By schlimm

Holiday Feel

These kind of blips are usually made on holiday but with the sun shining quite a lot these last days/weeks even Edinburgh gets the holiday feel. I actually can't remember the last time there was rain?

Fairly normal/busy day at work this morning then into town to pick up new glasses (oh, I should wear them to do this kind of thing, well tomorrow I will) and a bit of shopping too. Then back to the house to do my Thursday afternoon cleaning, not much done, just the basics I'm afraid, so luckily my sister will only turn up in about a week's time, plenty of time to get some of it done by then (here's hoping).

And then one of my 100th blip resolutions of actually joining a blip meet was met by going to Spoon. This was great and I will make sure I get to other meetings from now on. Funny how with blip in common the conversation never really stops and the subjects were very varied, I'll be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.